香港邮政电子核证
主页 联络我们 网页指南 English 繁體中文 文字版
A A A


翘晋电子商务有限公司

香港邮政

符合万维网联盟有关无障碍网页设计指引中2A级别的要求

 
 

私隐政策

香港邮政承诺在遵守《个人资料(私隐)条例》的规定方面,会完全符合并且在可能情况下超越国际认可的个人资料保障水平。为履行此承诺,我们会确保属下职员依从保安及保密方面最严格的规定。

当你浏览我们的网站,我们会记录使用者浏览的记录,但并不会收集任何足以辨识使用者身分的资料。所收集的浏览纪录只会用于制作统计报告及调查电脑系统问题,以助香港邮政改善我们的网站服务。

香港邮政可能会于不同期间及为个别原因,邀请你自愿提供个人资料。我们收集的资料包括姓名、电话号码、地址或电邮地址等。我们请你提供资料时,会在荧幕上说明收集资料的目的,所得资料亦只会用于所述指定用途。除非所作用途为法例容许又或属法例规定,否则未经你事先同意,你的个人资料不会作其他用途。

自2007年4月1日起,香港邮政核证机关的营运已外判给私营机构承办。目前,香港邮政已批出合约予翘晋电子商务有限公司("承办商"),以营运和维持香港邮政核证机关的系统和服务,合约期由2012年4月1日至2018年3月31日止,并已获延长至2019年12月31日止。承办商只有在履行香港邮政核证机关服务合约规定的责任时,方可使用登记人所提供的个人资料。

香港邮政一般的政策是,除法例规定外,不会向其他人披露任何足以辨识个别人士身分的资料。详情请参阅香港邮政核证机关的收集个人资料声明

你透过香港邮政网址提供的资料均会保密,只有获授权人员可以索阅。我们的网上申请表设有保安接层加密技术(SSL),确保传送的资料得到足够保护,你大可放心。

我们会不时根据有关资料,把有关产品的宣传信息透过电邮传送给你。如阁下不愿意接受由香港邮政核证机关发出的推广电邮,请浏览"取消订阅香港邮政电子证书简讯及推广电子邮件网页",并进行有关移除设定。

Hongkong Post e-Cert
Home Contact Us Sitemap 繁體中文 简体中文 Text Mode
A A A


Certizen Limited

Hongkong Post

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

 
 

Privacy Policy

Hongkong Post pledges to meet fully, and where possible exceed, internationally recognised standards of personal data privacy protection, in complying with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

When you visit our web site, we will record visits to our website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such visit records may be used for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help Hongkong Post improve our website.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to Hongkong Post through our website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, address or e-mail address. The information is used only by us for the purposes stated in the respective screens which we invite you to provide your data. We do not use your personal data for any other purposes without your prior consent unless such use is permitted or required by law.

Since 1 April 2007, Hongkong Post Certification Authority (HKPCA) operations have been outsourced with private sector participation. Currently, Hongkong Post has awarded a contract to Certizen Limited ("Contractor") for operating and maintaining the systems and services of HKPCA from 1 April 2012 to 31 March 2018, which has been subsequently extended to 31 December 2019. The Contractor may use the personal data provided by subscribers only in performing its obligations pursuant to the contract for the provision of HKPCA services.

Our general policy is to disclose no personal identifiable information to other parties except as required by law. For details, please refer to Personal Information Collection Statement of HKPCA.

Personal data you provide to us is secured on our web site with restricted access by authorised personnel only. Our online application forms use SSL protocol link for data transmission so as to protect your data which may be of security concerns to you.

From time to time, we may use information we collected about you to e-mail to you promotional materials regarding our products. If you wish to be removed from promotional emails mailing list of Hongkong Post Certification Authority, please get access to "Unsubscription Page of e-Cert Newsletter and Promotional Emails" for removal setting.